Ryan.jpg

Ryan Heese

President

ryan.t.heese@langecontainment.com

Ryan majored in Business Administration at the University of Northern Iowa and has been working at LCSI for the last nine years. Ryan is responsible for day-to-day operations and project management; his role involves managing all aspects of geomembrane fabrication, purchasing, and installation.

Stuart.jpg

Stuart Lange

Strategic Advisor


Throughout his 30+ year career, Stuart has held numerous positions and has been involved in all facets of the liner fabrication and installation industry. He holds a degree from the University of Northern Colorado and, for 22 years, was the president of LCSI, leading the team to success. Stuart now serves as the company’s strategic advisor.

John.jpg

John Sturdevant

Plant Manager/Installation Technical Advisor

john.w.sturdevant@langecontainment.com

John has 23 years in the liner industry - 21 of those years have been as LCSI’s plant manager and engineer. He holds an associate degree in Industrial Hydraulics and uses this technical expertise to design equipment and provide consultation to engineers.

Charlie.jpg

Charlie Thomas

Production Manager

charlie.c.thomas@langecontainment.com

Charlie has managed production for LCSI for 17 years. His expertise includes O&G drafting, AutoCAD, and estimating.

Rodney.jpg

Rodney Carriker

Director of Marketing

rodney.b.carriker@langecontainment.com

Rodney has been a marketing and sales professional for over twenty years. Previous direct sales experience includes Xerox, among others, but he is now dedicated to the geomembrane industry.

Gary.jpg

Gary Cohoe

Construction Manager/Installation Technician

gary.cohoe@langecontainment.com

Gary has been with LCSI since its inception and has been our construction manager for the last 14 years. As a seasoned liner installation technician, he plays an active role in installing LCSI’s liners worldwide.

Jake.jpg

Jake Wood

Operations/Marketing

jake.t.wood@langecontainment.com

Jake has been with LCSI for four years. He holds a Business Administration degree from Avila University and is involved with marketing, project estimating, installation, and fabrication.

Rachel.jpg

Rachel Johnson

Operations/Marketing

rachel.m.johnson@langecontainment.com

Rachel is the newest member of the LCSI team. She holds a Business Marketing degree from Northern Arizona University and has been with LCSI for the past two years. She assists the team with estimating, marketing efforts, warranties, and daily operations.